Unboxing Numenera Board Game

Alright, so let me get this out there first: this video is pretty terrible. This is my first real attempt at a video like this and I can already tell that I have a lot to learn… Still, people have been asking about The Ninth World: A Skillbuilding Game for Numenera and the content here is just fine. You can buy the game starting yesterday at the Lone Shark Games online store!

Let me know how you like this and, if people appreciate some multimedia on here, I’ll make more in the future!

Numenera, the Cypher System, No Thank You, Evil!, Invisible Sun, and their respective logos are trademarks of Monte Cook Games, LLC in the U.S.A. and other countries. All Monte Cook Games characters and character names, and the distinctive likenesses thereof, are trademarks of Monte Cook Games, LLC. Content derived from Monte Cook Games publications is © 2013-2022 Monte Cook Games, LLC. Full disclaimer.

One thought on “Unboxing Numenera Board Game

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.