Fiasco Scenario for Meathab

I think this will be my holiday tradition on here. As I said last timeFiasco is a great holiday game when you’re going to be around a big group of people.With Christmas coming up on Sunday I think that’s going to be the situation for a lot of people and you might want to get some gaming in. At the same time, you probably won’t always have a group of RPG fans to rope into a quick one-shot, but Fiasco works as a bridge between traditional party games and roleplaying games. If this works, maybe they’ll be into trying something new!

This scenario is set in the world of Eclipse Phase in the crazy messed-up location of Meathab. My Titanian scenario tended toward the dramatic and transhuman; this one tends toward the bizarre and ridiculous. Try it out this holiday season and let me know how it goes!

What Happens at Meathab, Stays at Meathab
A Scenario for Fiasco

3 thoughts on “Fiasco Scenario for Meathab

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.