Pride, Prejudice, and Practical Magic Review

A lot of people are celebrating holidays this week, so there’s no better time to review the magical supplement for Good Society. While Sense, Sensibility, & Swordsmanship explored combat and duels in regency storytelling, Pride, Prejudice, & Practical Magic looks at Georgian-era tales of sorcery and mystery in the vein of Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell or Shades of Milk and Honey. Get ready for social climbing and magical cottages!

Continue reading “Pride, Prejudice, and Practical Magic Review”