AME Conversion: The Marsh Bell

Like I said last time, the adventures produced for The One Ring RPG are a great source of material for your Adventures in Middle Earth game. I’m certainly using them and tonight I will be running my group’s first adventure in Middle Earth (see what I did there?). I’m going to be running The Marsh Bell from the Loremaster’s Guide of TOR, a great adventure with some Tolkien staples and many new surprises.

You can find the pdf below; if you end up running it, let me know how it went! This pdf was made using The Homebrewery with some material borrowed and adapted from the Zero Hit Points website.

The Marsh Bell for Adventures in Middle Earth

2 thoughts on “AME Conversion: The Marsh Bell

Leave a Reply

